Academic Council
Academic Year 2019-20 to 2021-22
SR.No. Name Category / Occupation Designation
1 Prof. (Dr). P. V.Kadole Director of the Institute Chairman
2 Prof. (Dr.)  U. J. Patil
Dy. Director (Administration)
Head of the Textile Dept. Member
3 Prof. (Dr.) L. S. Admuthe
Dy. Director (Academics)
Head of the ETRX Dept. Member
4 Prof. (Dr.) D. V. Kodavade
Dean (Project & Consultancy)
Head of the CSE Dept. Member
5 Prof. (Dr.) V. R. Naik
Dean (Quality Assurance)
Head of the Mech. Department Member
6 Prof. (Dr.) S. A. Patil Head of the ENTC Department Member
7 Prof. (Dr.) V. Jayshree Head of the Electrical Engineering Department Member
8 Prof. S. R. Patil Head of the MBA Department Member
9 Prof. (Dr.) M. B. Chougule I/C Head of the Civil Engineering
10 Prof. (Dr.) M. Y. Gudiyawar Senior Faculty Member
11 Prof. S. A. Patil Senior Faculty Member
12 Prof R.  N.  Patil Dean (Students & Infra) Senior Faculty Member
13 Prof. T. I. Bagban Senior Faculty Member
14 Mr. C. R. Jamdar BOG Nominee - Industry Member
15 Dr. Adv. Santosh Shah BOG Nominee - Law Member
16 Dr. V. Subramanian BOG  Nominee - Education Member
17 Mr. Sachin Shirgaokar BOG Nominee - Industry Member
18 Prof.(Dr.)  P. S. Patil University Nominee Member
19 Prof. (Dr.) Mrs. J. P. Jadhav University Nominee Member
20 Prof.(Dr.) P. V. Anbhule University Nominee Member
21 Prof. (Dr.) S. B. Vhanbatte Dean (R & D) Faculty Member nominated
by the Director
Member Secretary
// //

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved - DKTES. Website by Rivet Solutions.

Mandatory Disclosures